5 stages of Dynamic meditation

Bhagwan Rajneesh (1931, 1990), popularly known as Osho, is the founder of dynamic meditation. He believed that the supreme values in life are love laughter, awareness, celebration, creativity, and meditation.
According to Osho, “meditation is not concentration: it is relaxation. It is a state of watchfulness that has no ego fulfillment in it, something that happens when one is in a state of not-doing. There is no “how” to this, because “how” means doing , one has to understand that no doing is going to help. In that very understanding, non-doing happens.”
“Dynamic Meditation”, is one of his most significant meditation techniques discovered by Osho. He believes if people are depressed carrying serious psychological disorder, then they need catharsis by applying Dynamic Meditation. It consists of five stages are describing in following lines.
Stage One
You may enter into the deep level of awareness of human existence by 10 minutes deep, quick breathing which does not follow any particular technique or method. You just forget everything and breathe chaotically in order to release your repressed emotions.
Stage Two
Cheerful Impersonation of all your inside madness. This stage leads a path of loneliness; for ten minutes just think that you are alone here and you are to be concerned only with yourself by forgetting everyone around yourself.
“If you want to scream, scream. If you want to weep, weep. If you want to jump, jump. If you want to dance, dance. If you just want to be like a child , playing with your body, jumping, dancing, screaming , do it! And do it playfully.  Osho “The New Alchemy: To Turn You On”
When you become mad in release of your repressed feelings, you should relax and peaceful heartily.

Stage Three
In the 3rd stage, you should jump continuously and shout the loudly “Hoo! Hoo! Hoo!” as a mantra. While screaming “Hoo!” forcibly, the process of breathing is done in totality and it generates a spiritual space inside your personality. Remember! You must complete mantra of “Hoo! Hoo!” in totality as the partial attempt is ineffective.
Stage Four
It is Stop stage, where you have to freeze up yourself exactly and immediately as you are. It is a sudden stop; you are supposed to be thrown to the center of your personality.
 “If your hand is raised, if you are in a dancing posture or you are jumping when you hear me calling you to stop, stop then and there. The moment you hear me, feel as if you are no more…as if you have become just a stone, a statue…. Don’t move, don’t cry. No noise, no movement. Suddenly it is to be as if everyone has become dead. But it is the moment; you will be really alive for the first time. You will feel light filling you, bliss entering you and a divine presence everywhere: all around…within, without. But you are just to be a witness of everything , of the light, of bliss, of divine presence , just a witness and witness is meditation.”
Osho “The New Alchemy: To Turn You On”
Stage Five
It is a stage of celebration. You must sing, dance and enjoy until and unless it will touch you’re the origin of your existence.