Crystals for the 7 chakras

Crystals have been used to heal and to balance for a very long time. They emit various vibrations that affect the flow of energy through energy centers and act on the physical, emotional, mental, and spiritual levels of existence. Crystals can restore the harmony of subtle energy and solve the disease, reaching the root cause.

Crystals vibrate at their constant speed at their own natural frequencies. They act through vibration by rebalancing the bio magnetic envelope, which wraps the physical body and activates the points of connection with the chakras, which regulate the vibrating state of the body. By rebalancing the chakras, many states of physical and psychological ill-health can be corrected.

Due to the special geometric structure of crystals and the constant movement of atoms in them, crystals produce subtle but powerful electromagnetic fields of energy and thus manage to constantly keep energy within themselves. When closeness is created between these fields, a harmonic rhythm emits energy from the crystal, and this rhythm is directly followed by cosmic forces. Crystals expand, transform, store, focus, and transmit energy. A tiny piece of quartz in micro motion can amplify an electrical signal, as on microphones and speakers or data stores in computers.
Usually, each chakra is associated with one or more stones or crystals. The stones are intended to strengthen or balance the energy center of the chakra for which they are responsible. So let’s see which stones are responsible for which chakras.

Root Chakra – Muladhara (located at the base of the spine; affects the control of fear)
Crystals: Agate, Black Obsidian, Black Onyx, Black Tourmaline, Bloodstone, Carnelian, Garnet, Hematite, Red Jasper, Smoky Quartz.
Color: Red

Sacral Chakra – Svadhishthana (located near the genitals, between the navel and pubic bone; affects sexual and reproductive functions)
Crystals: Amber, Carnelian, Goldstone, Orange Calcite, Sunstone, Tiger’s Eye.
Color: Orange

Solar Plexus Chakra – Manipura (located above the navel; it is associated with emotions and controls the stomach, liver, and pancreas)
Crystals: Citrine, Chrysocolla, Rhodonite, Rhodochrosite, Topaz, Tiger’s Eye, Yellow Aragonite, Yellow Calcite, Yellow carnelian.
Color: Yellow

Heart Chakra – Anahata (located in the center of the chest; affects the heart and blood circulation)
Crystals: Emerald, Fluorite, Green Calcite, Green Tourmaline, Jade, Malachite, Rose Quartz.
Color: Green

Throat Chakra – Vishuddha (located at the base of the neck; affects communication and speech)
Crystals: Aquamarine, Azurite, Blue Calcite, Blue Agate, Blue Sapphire, Lazurite, Lapis Lazuli, Turquoise.
Color: Blue

Third Eye Chakra – Ajna (located between the eyebrows; affects the pineal gland and pituitary gland) – amethyst, purple fluorite, black obsidian.
Crystals: Amazonite, Amethyst, Apatite, Azurite, Sapphire, Sodalite, Smoky Quartz.
Color: Indigo/purple

Crown Chakra – Sahasrara (located above the head; affects the balance of all other chakras)
Crystals: Amethyst, Clear Quartz crystals, Diamond, Moonstone, Oregon Opal, Pure Calcite.
Color: Purple/violet

Crystals are an ideal tool for balancing and harmonizing the body, as their vibrations enhance the body’s natural abilities for self-healing.
There are many ways to take advantage of the power of stones. Once you have selected a stone that you want to use to heal or stimulate a particular chakra, you need to place it near that chakra. While doing this, to increase the effectiveness of the crystals on the chakras, it is desirable to use isochronic tones created for better balancing of the chakras. In this way, the benefits will expand. You can find them right here: